To our Restless family of giving, every donation makes it possible for our organisation to deliver high-quality programs for our participants and to keep us dancing!

Company Principal Donors
James Darling & Lesley Forwood
Rob & Jan Tanner

Donor Development Circle

Celia Brissenden and Tom Farnan
Sue and Geoff Boettcher
Beverley Brown
Sam Harvey
Alexandra Hurford
Boram Lee
Nicholas Linke

Andrew & Melissa Mailler
Jean Matthews
David and Vicki Minear
Ruth Rentschler
Angelo & Georgie Salerno
Vicki Toovey
Caroline Treloar
Andrew and Julie van Essen

Under 40s  Commissioning Circle 

Jaimie Halliday
Danielle Hoban
Chelsea Martin

The Donor Development Circle and Under 40s Commissioning Circle is a community of Restless visionaries with a mission to raise funds to directly support Restless to create new work to present work locally, nationally and internationally.

Sponsor the Dancers

Principal Donor
Vicki Toovey

Sponsoring a dancer assists Restless to provide industry-standard training programs, equipment, and support.


Baillie Family Foundation
Vicki Toovey


Heidi Angove
Celia Brissenden
Kate Champion
Susan Clarnette
Cathryn Fitz-gerald
Jess Harmer
Sam Harvey
Jennifer Layther
Boram Lee
Nicholas Linke
Alexis Luke
Jeff Meiners
David Minear
Julie Orchard
George Potter
Maria Tedesco
Lauren Thiel
Maggie Tonkin
Caroline Treloar
Ronda Turley
Andrew and Julie Van Essen
Carol Vincent


Jamie Anderson
Graham Baker
Michael Basedow
Elaine Chia
Michael Coonan
Jaimie Halliday
Danielle Hoban
George Georgiou
Jean Matthews
Chelsea Martin
Darren Mounkley
Anne Tyrrell
Vicki Toovey
Andrew Wilson


Steven Bishop
Julie Bowman
Val Braendler
Tarsha Cameron
Elena Carapetis
Jane Carpenter
Janet Cheung
Mercedes Eyers-White
Paul Fitzgerald
Rebecca Forde
Peter Gill
Joanne Griffiths
Alison Growden
Scott Hannah
Marilyn Harvy
Ingrid Haythorpe
Ritchie Hollands
Karen Hunt
Briony Hunt
Melinda Hunt
Sophie Hyde
David Johnson
Annette Kerwitz
Karen Koh
Rosemary Luke
Helen Maclaren
Bryan Mason
Barbara May
Julie Moralee
Annabel Mugford
Rosemary Myers
Heather Naumann
Kate Naumann Smith
Tim O’Brien
Peter Owens
Francoise Piron
Bruce Porter
Susanna Proudman
Liz Reid
Jane Russell
Katrina Sedgwick
Ryan Sims
Johanna Somfleth
Sally Stephenson
Fraser Stevens
Bronwyn Sugars
Susannah Sweeney
Jen Thomas
Antoinette Tyson
Frieda van Essen
Carol Vincent
Jacinta Way
Helen Wilson
Tracey Winning
Robert Young


Peter Adams
Sheridan Alm
Yaël Azoulay
Rebecca Bangura
Natalie Bemrose
Sarah Bleby
Geoffrey Bradford
Libby Burns
Peter Childs
Andrew Cole
Andrew Coley
Alisoin Currie
Liya Dashkina
Michelle Delaney
Raphaelle Delaunay
Michael Deves
Maryann Doolette
Jan Ewens
Karen Fords
Jo Gebhardt
Helen Geltch
Robin Goodfellow
Paul Grebenshikoff
Anne Green
Cathy Haines
Lisa Hall
Pam Hall
Charise Haslam
Renee Haufe
Andrea Heading
Gordon Hervey
Lauren Hesselschwerdt
Alice Hoban
Patricia Hogan
Michelle Jaeschke
Kati Jenkins
Skye Jones
Sandra Kanck
Alison Kershaw
Emma Knights
Annemarie Kohn
Finegan Kruckemeyer
Jodie Lambert
Christopher Laynes
Madeleine Little
Sally Macleod
Penelope McAuley
Brenda McAuliffe
Andrew Mcgaw
Sara McMillan
Christel Mex
Karen Miller
Julie Moralee
Anthony Nocera
Vanessa Oelkers
Skye Olson
Angela Paul
Astrid Pill
Krystyna Pindral
Tim Potter
Robyn Preston
Dianne Reid
Chloe Reschke-Maguire
Deborah Rossi
Naomi Russell
Vernon Schulz
Lachlan Smith
Bec Sneddon
Ade Suharto
Emily Sutherland
Rebecca Sweeney
Anne Taylor
Ifan Thomas
Damian Turner
Richard Watts
Lauren Weir
Rachael West
Michelle Wigg
Rebecca Wigg
Carole Wiles
Michael Wilkinson
Jo Willett
Lisa Wilson
Brianna Wotzko
Deidre Wurm

Restless Art Fundraiser

South Australian artist and philanthropist, Catherine Fitz-Gerald has generously donated 10x limited edition prints of the beautiful Zest for Life.

All proceeds from the sale of the prints will be donated to Keep Restless Dancing.

To purchase a print framed or unframed, please visit our shop here.

We thank each and every one of you for your support.

For more information contact:

Julie Moralee | Chief Executive Officer
Restless Dance Theatre
195 Gilles Street
Adelaide SA  5000
61 8 8212 8495 | 0419 366 669

Skip to content